Vikings (2013)


Vikings follows the adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

Score: 7.5/10 from 110 votes
First Air Date: 2013-03-03
Last Air Date: 2016-02-18
Total Seasons: 4
Total Episodes: 30
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: History

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2013-02-25
Season 1
First air date: 2013-03-03
Season 2
First air date: 2014-02-27
Season 3
First air date: 2015-02-19
Season 4
First air date: 2016-02-18


Travis Fimmel
as Ragnar Lothbrok
Katheryn Winnick
as Lagertha Lothbrok
Clive Standen
as Rollo
Alyssa Sutherland
as Princess Aslaug
Gustaf Skarsgård
as Floki
Jessalyn Gilsig
as Siggy Haraldson
George Blagden
as Athelstan